Carlsbad

Carlsbad Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 299 customer reviews
"I feel satisfied with the appointments with my physical therapist, Nick."
Oct 27, 2021
"Nick was great to work with, and he did a wonderful job of getting me back on my feet. I would highly recommend Nick and this company. "
Oct 22, 2021
"Therapy was a big help, it taught me to use and build muscles that i forgot about. Thank you for your help, my therapist was friendly and knowledgeable . "
Oct 15, 2021
"Mike was really great he taught me a lot of exercises to help me, he was always so nice and funny."
Oct 11, 2021
"So pleased! Learned things I did know and really appreciate the expertise of my therapist, Nick Suardi. A true expert in his field! I appreciate the personal attention to my cervical spine that he gave me. Five stars indeed!!"
Oct 05, 2021
"My experience here was wonderful the staff and my trainer were very professional and would highly recommend this place to my family and coworkers. The exercises were a little tough at first but as the weeks progressed I found myself doing them with less effort. Thank you. Especially thanks to Nick My therapist, you inspire me and make me want to do better. "
Sep 30, 2021
"I had back problems for awhile so I went to pt. Nick was my pt he was very good at what he does"
Sep 29, 2021
"The receptionists and every one of the therapists were extremely nice and courteous. The therapists (Nick, Robert, and Katie) were very helpful and knowlegable. I would definately reccommend this facility."
Sep 28, 2021
"Overall care has been great, the people here are genuine and have a passion for what they do. They have the goal in mind to create a safe space for growth, always with a positive attitude. Loved the care I received."
Sep 27, 2021
"Worked With Nick for therapy and it has help mitigate the serious impacts of my injuries to a minimal standard. Will still have minor consistent pain as expected for life. The methods and training Nick gave and provided for aftercare ill help mitigate pain in the future. Happy with the results and will continue to train with the methods Nick provided. Thank you."
Sep 10, 2021
"Very informative. I learned a lot and feel stronger. "
Sep 10, 2021
"Nick is extremely knowledgeable and took his time to explain in detail every movement he had me complete and why we were doing each individual exercise. I felt very comfortable working with him and able to give honest feedback during our sessions. When I explained certain pains or soreness he worked with me on how to relieve those pains and how to continue the relief going through PT at home. I am now a firm believer in PT, which I was not before. You have a gem, treat like it so he stays to help many more of us southern New Mexicans!"
Sep 08, 2021
"Absolutely loved Nick! Very detailed in everything he said and did, very professional and would highly recommend CPT and Nick!"
Aug 19, 2021
"Very good results. I could barely move at my initial visit. Just a few weeks later and I'm back to my old self. Great job Nick!"
Aug 16, 2021
"I worked with Nick, he was really helpful and knew how to help with my back symptoms. When I first got here I had a sharp pain in my lower right side of my back and leaving today I don't have any pain and the scar itself has healed a lot better. The workout and stretches I did really helped me recover and feel a lot better from my back. "
Aug 09, 2021
"I have been in PT for four months for a complete left shoulder replacement, a somewhat painful surgery. I have had excellent care at Carlsbad PT. As I improved my therapist Mike Anthony was sure to provide new and appropriately more difficult and therefore more challenging and interesting exercises. Every session was encouraging because I felt I could really evaluate my progress. It's been very important to my recovery which is only slightly short of perfect. I have used Carlsbad PT and Wellness before and would again if I need therapy."
Aug 03, 2021
"I was more than satisfied with my treatment with Nick Suardi his information was very useful and his methods of treatment were very effective as well. I feel like I am leaving as a bigger, stronger, faster athlete that I was when I first started treatment. I highly recommend if you have a choice of trainer to chose Nick."
Jul 30, 2021
"I am very much pleased with the progress that I made. I was given some exercises that really worked for me. My therapist was Nick and David."
Jul 27, 2021
"Had very good experience with Nick, I feel he helped me a lot improve with my mobility in shoulder."
Jul 23, 2021
"I had a TKR on my right knee. I worked almost solely with Nick Suardi. He is very knowledgeable and kind in his therapy, yet he makes a patient work hard. I have been recovering well under his care and training/therapy. I have also learned techniques to hopefully keep my other knee from needing TKR, as i have osteoarthritis. I would definitely recommend Nick to future patients."
Jul 19, 2021
"I had a very good experience with Nick and also with Roxann. I am very happy with my progress."
Jul 12, 2021
"I am very grateful for working with Nick and Roxanne! I very much enjoyed my experience and learning with these two. I feel like I am well on my well to being completely back to normal after my TKA."
Jul 06, 2021
"Nick has been my savior, he's helped me to gain so much of my motion and strength back. Misty was also a great help. I highly recommend the both of them and Carlsbad Physical Therapy!"
Jul 01, 2021
"Really enjoyed therapy with Nick and Katie. They really helped me with my recuperation. Good program with personal help. "
Jun 17, 2021
"The staff here are so supportive. I was told by my Dr I would need my arm to have more surgery to be stretched. Mike and Katie worked with me on stretching. my arm is now at the point where I can't wait to show the Dr my progress. I'm sure I won't need the second surgery. I have almost full motion. Getting better every day. thank you so much physical therapy. I could not have it with out their hard work. I would recommend this wonderful group of people to any one."
Jun 16, 2021
"This really helped with all my pain. My back pain is very minor now."
Jun 02, 2021
"My physical therapist Nick has been VERY helpful and informative! My experience has been great and I would have signed up for more sessions, but it was costing me too much to continue. I am signing up for the membership to keep myself motivated and continue my recovery. Nick is an outstanding physical therapist and very knowledgeable and is easy to talk with. "
May 21, 2021
"The staff was very professional and courteous. I feel that I would not have gotten back to 100% without there expertise. Nick and Misty was great and I look forward to having them when i get my other knee replacement in September."
May 20, 2021
"Nick and Katie were both truly Awesome. "
May 17, 2021
"Nick was my therapist and along with being incredibly professional, he was also very thorough and knowledgeable. Prior to starting therapy, my pain was holding me back from participating in the level of exercise I had been used to. Today the pain is manageable and at times non-existent at an increased level of activity. Nick is the best!"
May 04, 2021
"Nick, was very professional and helped my hip and back a lot. He was knowledgeable about physical therapy and knew which excerises I needed. Nick made PT enjoyable. "
Apr 30, 2021
"Very good service by the whole staff. My PT was very good. His knowledge and help very good. If I need more therapy will definitely come back and recommend to others."
Apr 26, 2021
"Patty Stevens is the absolute best! She’s so nice and helped me get back where I needed to be for my sports."
Dec 03, 2019
"Tamara and Ty were simply the best!"
Oct 31, 2019
"Went in because I was having trouble with my right shoulder. From my first call to them, the experience was exceptional. All the staff was extremely personable and professional, especially Allie, Misty, Roxy, and Patty. Bless them for their patience and laughing at my jokes. After about 8 weeks of therapy, my shoulder is much better and more flexible. Thank Y'all SO much. "
Feb 21, 2019
"Very excellent healthcare and therapy and one of the nicest places I've been to in Carlsbad. The therapist was very knowledgeable and encouraging and courteous to put up with and old man like me. Everyone here is very special and will be. "
Jan 23, 2019
"Excellent therapy. I would recommend this clinic to anyone. I achieved excellent results. It help me build confidence after I experienced a fall."
Dec 04, 2018
"I have had great care and the services provided have relieved my pain. I feel like everyone went above and beyond to get to that point. People here are professional, yet very caring. The building had a positive climate, clean and conducive to positive visits. "
Nov 21, 2018
"This is an excellent facility. Staff is very experienced and thorough in their treatment. Will highly recommend the business."
Oct 18, 2018
"Good job, excellent work. They helped get rid of my dizziness in just a couple days. Thank you"
Oct 01, 2018
"I had a great experience with my therapy at Carlsbad Physical Therapy. I worked with some great therapists there that helped me work on my weaknesses and get back to doing what I need to do. I highly recommend Carlsbad Physical Therapy for any therapy needs."
Sep 27, 2018
"The staff is friendly, helpful, and very caring. "
Sep 25, 2018
"Great place for physical therapy! Everyone is friendly and relaxed. They make you feel welcome and their ease with each other and clients make for a positive experience. The worked wonders for me!"
Sep 04, 2018
"Misty at Carlsbad Physical Therapy is the best!! I have never been to physical therapy but I have sent many employees to therapy. I did not realize all of the benefits of therapy and also the level of care that is offered. I was surprised by the level of care and different approaches used to decrease the pain I was having. I can say that when I started physical therapy my pain got to be excruciating and brought me to tears. With the help of Misty I can now say I am pain free! Misty taught me how to do exercises and everyday tasks smarter, saving me from having pain today and many years down the road. I am forever grateful for her help and would HIGHLY recommend anyone having pain make an appointment! "
Jul 13, 2018
"Ben, Tamara & Roxanne were great in helping with the improvement of my ankle movement and strength and balance. I could not be more pleased with the results. Great facility and great personnel. Thank you for everything that you did. May God Bless all of you!!!"
Jul 03, 2018
"Staff is extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. The PT has helped me so much. I highly recommend this facility."
Jun 07, 2018
"I was assigned to Tamara at CPT to help me regain strength and mobility in my jaw. She has provided wonderful treatments and she displays exceptional empathy. She has a wonderful ability to make me comfortable and to make a difficult therapy session actually pleasurable. I would recommend her to any of my friends who may need therapy. Her skill and attitude are highly commended. Great job!!"
May 22, 2018
"I walked in with a lot of pain in my knees, and two months later my knees are a lot stronger with little pain. I appreciate the help of each therapist, they do their job very well. I recommend them to everybody who needs rehabilitation."
May 07, 2018
"Great service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My therapist stayed late to make sure I could get taken care of quickly. He gave me lots of information and made sure I knew exactly what to expect each step of the way. Very compassionate and great bedside manner. So happy with the care I got."
Apr 02, 2018
"Misti is knowledgeable and caring in her practice of physical therapy. I enjoy my visits and am appreciative of her expertise in getting me well and pain free. I will recommend Carlsbad Physical Therapy to all who need service and care. "
Mar 08, 2018
"Roxanne and Misty are great and the Graston technique Misty uses is working."
Mar 07, 2018
"Very pleased with results & progress from 1st day til now Great"
Mar 01, 2018
"great trainers, very supportive and helped me understand my body and look at it for a lifetime of health and it has given me an jump start to change the way I use my body. Really important. Very professional and knowledgeable. Made coming here a joy. Thanks"
Dec 13, 2017
"Misty Jones is a fantastic motivator. I enjoyed her and the staff at Carlsbad Physical Therapy. I feel as though my progress was expedited due to the relaxed and fun atmosphere around me giving a very positive experience. Misty was encouraging and helpful throughout the entire process. Thanks!!!!"
Dec 12, 2017
"An excellent place to make you feel better than when you started."
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
"Each visit during my therapy was pleasurable and successful. In my first visit with Ben, he quickly and successfully diagnosed my situation and recommended therapy that produced an immediate pain reduction. In each subsequent visit, Misti, with an assist from Tamara, did a great job, providing increased relief from pain, while making the therapy a pleasant experience rather than a drudge. Great job by all!"
Oct 06, 2017
"I keep coming back for physical therapy ....for that reason that they help me feel better and give me that motivation. They have all made me feel special. I recommend Carlsbad Physical Therapy to everyone that tell me they need help with parts of there body."
Aug 16, 2017
"Everyone is very good. Very compassionate and caring. Wonderful staff!"
Aug 12, 2017
"Jusette was an awesome therapist and she helped me do exercises and help me to try and stay out of pain. Misty was just as awesome therapist she showed me exercises to help me do some to help on the pain. She was just awesome. Ben was an awesome therapist and he helped me to stay out of pain and worked with me and answer my questions if I needed any answer. They were all great people and nice and friendly"
Aug 09, 2017
"Whether I'm there to use the gym, or for the 5 or 6 times I've had to have physical therapy, I always enjoy my experiences there. It's kinda like being with my kids. I look forward to being with them. From the front desk to the back equipment - someone is always willing to help. I really appreciate the respectful way they treat their patients and each other. They seem to genuinely work well together. I won't go anywhere else in Carlsbad!"
Aug 08, 2017
"Recommend pt here for anyone. Done a great job and had no problems."
Jul 26, 2017
"the therapist was very helpful, friendly, and a great instructor. Would be pleased to use this center again."
Jul 20, 2017
"I love the facility.Clean. Always friendly and kind. Jusette and Andy were wonderful. All other employees helpful and know I needed as my primary therapist. Thank you."
Jul 18, 2017
"I have been coming to Carlsbad Physical Therapy for four years, and I have never had a bad experience. Very friendly and caring staff."
Jul 17, 2017
"My experience was great they were all really nice and helpful, i feel like normal again and didn't take long at all."
Jul 17, 2017
"The staff was very helpful and patient. I would recommend the facility to anyone.I am leaving feeling a lot better"
Jul 10, 2017
"overall helped to get better"
Jul 10, 2017
"Staff very competent and very friendly. Facility clean, and with good equipment for my needs."
Jul 10, 2017
"Great attitudes, good bed side manners!"
Jul 07, 2017
"Physical Therapy is a must. Gets you back to normal. Misti very good."
Jul 06, 2017
"I had a great experience, it was what I expected."
Jul 06, 2017
"Everybody is Awesome. Keep up the good work!"
Jul 06, 2017
"I am very pleased with my therapists, Misty and Ben. They are both awesome people. I would recommend the to anyone and everyone!! Thank you."
Jul 06, 2017
"Awesome!!!"
Jun 30, 2017
"great help ,great attitudes,great healing process"
Jun 29, 2017
"Would always want me to take it slow for my safety, and watched out for you every step of the way. And would help me with anything I needed."
Jun 29, 2017
"Wonderful place for physical therapy. Staff is awesome. Very friendly and helpful."
Jun 26, 2017
"The staff is very friendly n very attentive to my needs. Worked around my schedule"
Jun 23, 2017
"good experience"
Jun 22, 2017
"Carlsbad Physical Therapy has been a great experience. All the PTA's were great. I appreciate the exactness that Misty required to make sure I could properly heal. I say thanks to all."
Jun 22, 2017
"The staff was very attentive and helpful. I would highly recommend them for your therapy needs."
Jun 21, 2017
"The staff very welcoming and helpful. The physical therapist was very knowledgeable and willing to work with my schedule. They were also very transparent and answered all my questions."
Jun 15, 2017
"Roxann has been excellent therapist. She has helped me achieve more than I came in expecting. She is also very thorough with her instructions so I have been able to follow through at home with my therapy."
Jun 15, 2017
"Misty was AMAZING!!!"
Jun 09, 2017
"I was pleased with the therapy"
Jun 06, 2017
"Wonderful care!"
Jun 02, 2017
"Outstanding, caring, friendly, light-hearted.Misty made rehab almost fun."
Jun 02, 2017
"I had a wonderful experience and I feel better than when I first came in.Tamara my therapist did an awesome job .very friendly pleasant to work with . thank you Florisa Sandate"
Jun 01, 2017
"PT got me back to full strength with no pain. Misty & Ben were very professional in "mapping" out a program that got the results we were after. Strength back, full range of motion, and most of all.....NO PAIN!"
Jun 01, 2017
"Excellent, caring, friendly, light-hearted but serious about work"
May 31, 2017
"Very good experience. The PT was excellent and responsive to my concerns and questions."
May 31, 2017
"very healthful and painless."
May 30, 2017
"Wonderful care! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The care that I received was excellent and tailored to my specific needs. I would highly recommend Carlsbad Physical Therapy."
May 30, 2017
"Been going for awhile and everyone has been involved with what I'm doing and very knowledgeable in all stages I've been through. We've shared alot of laughs. They are wonderful"
May 16, 2017
"Wonderful, caring staff! Highly recommend this clinic!"
May 14, 2017
"All the staff are extremely friendly and make you feel personally cared for. They are also very knowledgeable and take the time to explain to you what you are doing and why. A really fun atmosphere to heal in! They're awesome."
May 12, 2017
"Great staff"
Apr 10, 2017