Carlsbad

Carlsbad Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 193 customer reviews
"Excellent therapy. I would recommend this clinic to anyone. I achieved excellent results. It help me build confidence after I experienced a fall."
Dec 04, 2018
"I have had great care and the services provided have relieved my pain. I feel like everyone went above and beyond to get to that point. People here are professional, yet very caring. The building had a positive climate, clean and conducive to positive visits. "
Nov 21, 2018
"Dear Folks, I just want to let you all know what a 5-star employee you have in Paxton Clark. Not only is he great at his job (my lower back is feeling much better), but he is so upbeat, positive, and happy that it just radiates in the entire room. The way he uplifts people is absolutely amazing. He is just a sheer joy. I am not the only one who feels this way...when Paxton walks into the room, everyone is happy. Really what a treasure you have in him. I give him 5 stars plus a gold star. Misty has worked on me a couple of times also, and she is another employee to be greatly valued. Sincerely, R.B."
Oct 30, 2018
"This is an excellent facility. Staff is very experienced and thorough in their treatment. Will highly recommend the business."
Oct 18, 2018
"Good job, excellent work. They helped get rid of my dizziness in just a couple days. Thank you"
Oct 01, 2018
"Paxton was very respectful and would always make sure I was in no pain at all during my therapy sessions. He would always make sure that i was doing the exercises correctly so I would get the most out my sessions. "
Sep 28, 2018
"I had a great experience with my therapy at Carlsbad Physical Therapy. I worked with some great therapists there that helped me work on my weaknesses and get back to doing what I need to do. I highly recommend Carlsbad Physical Therapy for any therapy needs."
Sep 27, 2018
"The staff is friendly, helpful, and very caring. "
Sep 25, 2018
"Great place for physical therapy! Everyone is friendly and relaxed. They make you feel welcome and their ease with each other and clients make for a positive experience. The worked wonders for me!"
Sep 04, 2018
"Misty at Carlsbad Physical Therapy is the best!! I have never been to physical therapy but I have sent many employees to therapy. I did not realize all of the benefits of therapy and also the level of care that is offered. I was surprised by the level of care and different approaches used to decrease the pain I was having. I can say that when I started physical therapy my pain got to be excruciating and brought me to tears. With the help of Misty I can now say I am pain free! Misty taught me how to do exercises and everyday tasks smarter, saving me from having pain today and many years down the road. I am forever grateful for her help and would HIGHLY recommend anyone having pain make an appointment! "
Jul 13, 2018
"Ben, Tamara & Roxanne were great in helping with the improvement of my ankle movement and strength and balance. I could not be more pleased with the results. Great facility and great personnel. Thank you for everything that you did. May God Bless all of you!!!"
Jul 03, 2018
"Staff is extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. The PT has helped me so much. I highly recommend this facility."
Jun 07, 2018
"I was assigned to Tamara at CPT to help me regain strength and mobility in my jaw. She has provided wonderful treatments and she displays exceptional empathy. She has a wonderful ability to make me comfortable and to make a difficult therapy session actually pleasurable. I would recommend her to any of my friends who may need therapy. Her skill and attitude are highly commended. Great job!!"
May 22, 2018
"I walked in with a lot of pain in my knees, and two months later my knees are a lot stronger with little pain. I appreciate the help of each therapist, they do their job very well. I recommend them to everybody who needs rehabilitation."
May 07, 2018
"The whole team is amazing the way they collaborate to get the best results for the patient. Paxton and Tamera are both very caring and gentle (when they can be) and go above and beyond for the patients. Thank you all for your care."
Apr 29, 2018
"Great service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My therapist stayed late to make sure I could get taken care of quickly. He gave me lots of information and made sure I knew exactly what to expect each step of the way. Very compassionate and great bedside manner. So happy with the care I got."
Apr 02, 2018
"Misti is knowledgeable and caring in her practice of physical therapy. I enjoy my visits and am appreciative of her expertise in getting me well and pain free. I will recommend Carlsbad Physical Therapy to all who need service and care. "
Mar 08, 2018
"Roxanne and Misty are great and the Graston technique Misty uses is working."
Mar 07, 2018
"Very pleased with results & progress from 1st day til now Great"
Mar 01, 2018
"great trainers, very supportive and helped me understand my body and look at it for a lifetime of health and it has given me an jump start to change the way I use my body. Really important. Very professional and knowledgeable. Made coming here a joy. Thanks"
Dec 13, 2017
"Misty Jones is a fantastic motivator. I enjoyed her and the staff at Carlsbad Physical Therapy. I feel as though my progress was expedited due to the relaxed and fun atmosphere around me giving a very positive experience. Misty was encouraging and helpful throughout the entire process. Thanks!!!!"
Dec 12, 2017
"The whole crew is great. They are motivating and compassionate. I love Paxton..he is more than helpful! I would definitely go back again if I ever need to!"
Dec 08, 2017
"Paxton's expertise in treating adhesive capsulitis enabled me to finish my treatment and reach my goals weeks ahead of time. Highly recommended!"
Nov 30, 2017
"An excellent place to make you feel better than when you started."
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
"Each visit during my therapy was pleasurable and successful. In my first visit with Ben, he quickly and successfully diagnosed my situation and recommended therapy that produced an immediate pain reduction. In each subsequent visit, Misti, with an assist from Tamara, did a great job, providing increased relief from pain, while making the therapy a pleasant experience rather than a drudge. Great job by all!"
Oct 06, 2017
"I keep coming back for physical therapy ....for that reason that they help me feel better and give me that motivation. They have all made me feel special. I recommend Carlsbad Physical Therapy to everyone that tell me they need help with parts of there body."
Aug 16, 2017
"Everyone is very good. Very compassionate and caring. Wonderful staff!"
Aug 12, 2017
"Jusette was an awesome therapist and she helped me do exercises and help me to try and stay out of pain. Misty was just as awesome therapist she showed me exercises to help me do some to help on the pain. She was just awesome. Ben was an awesome therapist and he helped me to stay out of pain and worked with me and answer my questions if I needed any answer. They were all great people and nice and friendly"
Aug 09, 2017
"Whether I'm there to use the gym, or for the 5 or 6 times I've had to have physical therapy, I always enjoy my experiences there. It's kinda like being with my kids. I look forward to being with them. From the front desk to the back equipment - someone is always willing to help. I really appreciate the respectful way they treat their patients and each other. They seem to genuinely work well together. I won't go anywhere else in Carlsbad!"
Aug 08, 2017
"Recommend pt here for anyone. Done a great job and had no problems."
Jul 26, 2017
"the therapist was very helpful, friendly, and a great instructor. Would be pleased to use this center again."
Jul 20, 2017
"I love the facility.Clean. Always friendly and kind. Jusette and Andy were wonderful. All other employees helpful and know I needed as my primary therapist. Thank you."
Jul 18, 2017
"I have been coming to Carlsbad Physical Therapy for four years, and I have never had a bad experience. Very friendly and caring staff."
Jul 17, 2017
"My experience was great they were all really nice and helpful, i feel like normal again and didn't take long at all."
Jul 17, 2017
"Staff very competent and very friendly. Facility clean, and with good equipment for my needs."
Jul 10, 2017
"The staff was very helpful and patient. I would recommend the facility to anyone.I am leaving feeling a lot better"
Jul 10, 2017
"overall helped to get better"
Jul 10, 2017
"Great attitudes, good bed side manners!"
Jul 07, 2017
"Physical Therapy is a must. Gets you back to normal. Misti very good."
Jul 06, 2017
"I had a great experience, it was what I expected."
Jul 06, 2017
"I am very pleased with my therapists, Misty and Ben. They are both awesome people. I would recommend the to anyone and everyone!! Thank you."
Jul 06, 2017
"Everybody is Awesome. Keep up the good work!"
Jul 06, 2017
"Awesome!!!"
Jun 30, 2017
"great help ,great attitudes,great healing process"
Jun 29, 2017
"Would always want me to take it slow for my safety, and watched out for you every step of the way. And would help me with anything I needed."
Jun 29, 2017
"Wonderful place for physical therapy. Staff is awesome. Very friendly and helpful."
Jun 26, 2017
"The staff is very friendly n very attentive to my needs. Worked around my schedule"
Jun 23, 2017
"good experience"
Jun 22, 2017
"Carlsbad Physical Therapy has been a great experience. All the PTA's were great. I appreciate the exactness that Misty required to make sure I could properly heal. I say thanks to all."
Jun 22, 2017
"The staff was very attentive and helpful. I would highly recommend them for your therapy needs."
Jun 21, 2017
"The staff very welcoming and helpful. The physical therapist was very knowledgeable and willing to work with my schedule. They were also very transparent and answered all my questions."
Jun 15, 2017
"Roxann has been excellent therapist. She has helped me achieve more than I came in expecting. She is also very thorough with her instructions so I have been able to follow through at home with my therapy."
Jun 15, 2017
"Misty was AMAZING!!!"
Jun 09, 2017
"I was pleased with the therapy"
Jun 06, 2017
"Wonderful care!"
Jun 02, 2017
"Outstanding, caring, friendly, light-hearted.Misty made rehab almost fun."
Jun 02, 2017
"I had a wonderful experience and I feel better than when I first came in.Tamara my therapist did an awesome job .very friendly pleasant to work with . thank you Florisa Sandate"
Jun 01, 2017
"PT got me back to full strength with no pain. Misty & Ben were very professional in "mapping" out a program that got the results we were after. Strength back, full range of motion, and most of all.....NO PAIN!"
Jun 01, 2017
"Excellent, caring, friendly, light-hearted but serious about work"
May 31, 2017
"Very good experience. The PT was excellent and responsive to my concerns and questions."
May 31, 2017
"very healthful and painless."
May 30, 2017
"Wonderful care! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The care that I received was excellent and tailored to my specific needs. I would highly recommend Carlsbad Physical Therapy."
May 30, 2017
"Been going for awhile and everyone has been involved with what I'm doing and very knowledgeable in all stages I've been through. We've shared alot of laughs. They are wonderful"
May 16, 2017
"Wonderful, caring staff! Highly recommend this clinic!"
May 14, 2017
"All the staff are extremely friendly and make you feel personally cared for. They are also very knowledgeable and take the time to explain to you what you are doing and why. A really fun atmosphere to heal in! They're awesome."
May 12, 2017
"Great staff"
Apr 10, 2017