Carlsbad

Carlsbad Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 145 customer reviews
"great trainers, very supportive and helped me understand my body and look at it for a lifetime of health and it has given me an jump start to change the way I use my body. Really important. Very professional and knowledgeable. Made coming here a joy. Thanks"
Dec 13, 2017
"Misty Jones is a fantastic motivator. I enjoyed her and the staff at Carlsbad Physical Therapy. I feel as though my progress was expedited due to the relaxed and fun atmosphere around me giving a very positive experience. Misty was encouraging and helpful throughout the entire process. Thanks!!!!"
Dec 12, 2017
"The whole crew is great. They are motivating and compassionate. I love Paxton..he is more than helpful! I would definitely go back again if I ever need to!"
Dec 08, 2017
"Paxton's expertise in treating adhesive capsulitis enabled me to finish my treatment and reach my goals weeks ahead of time. Highly recommended!"
Nov 30, 2017
"An excellent place to make you feel better than when you started."
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
"Each visit during my therapy was pleasurable and successful. In my first visit with Ben, he quickly and successfully diagnosed my situation and recommended therapy that produced an immediate pain reduction. In each subsequent visit, Misti, with an assist from Tamara, did a great job, providing increased relief from pain, while making the therapy a pleasant experience rather than a drudge. Great job by all!"
Oct 06, 2017
"I keep coming back for physical therapy ....for that reason that they help me feel better and give me that motivation. They have all made me feel special. I recommend Carlsbad Physical Therapy to everyone that tell me they need help with parts of there body."
Aug 16, 2017
"Everyone is very good. Very compassionate and caring. Wonderful staff!"
Aug 12, 2017
"Jusette was an awesome therapist and she helped me do exercises and help me to try and stay out of pain. Misty was just as awesome therapist she showed me exercises to help me do some to help on the pain. She was just awesome. Ben was an awesome therapist and he helped me to stay out of pain and worked with me and answer my questions if I needed any answer. They were all great people and nice and friendly"
Aug 09, 2017
"Whether I'm there to use the gym, or for the 5 or 6 times I've had to have physical therapy, I always enjoy my experiences there. It's kinda like being with my kids. I look forward to being with them. From the front desk to the back equipment - someone is always willing to help. I really appreciate the respectful way they treat their patients and each other. They seem to genuinely work well together. I won't go anywhere else in Carlsbad!"
Aug 08, 2017
"Recommend pt here for anyone. Done a great job and had no problems."
Jul 26, 2017
"the therapist was very helpful, friendly, and a great instructor. Would be pleased to use this center again."
Jul 20, 2017
"I love the facility.Clean. Always friendly and kind. Jusette and Andy were wonderful. All other employees helpful and know I needed as my primary therapist. Thank you."
Jul 18, 2017
"I have been coming to Carlsbad Physical Therapy for four years, and I have never had a bad experience. Very friendly and caring staff."
Jul 17, 2017
"My experience was great they were all really nice and helpful, i feel like normal again and didn't take long at all."
Jul 17, 2017
"The staff was very helpful and patient. I would recommend the facility to anyone.I am leaving feeling a lot better"
Jul 10, 2017
"overall helped to get better"
Jul 10, 2017
"Staff very competent and very friendly. Facility clean, and with good equipment for my needs."
Jul 10, 2017
"Great attitudes, good bed side manners!"
Jul 07, 2017
"Physical Therapy is a must. Gets you back to normal. Misti very good."
Jul 06, 2017
"I had a great experience, it was what I expected."
Jul 06, 2017
"Everybody is Awesome. Keep up the good work!"
Jul 06, 2017
"I am very pleased with my therapists, Misty and Ben. They are both awesome people. I would recommend the to anyone and everyone!! Thank you."
Jul 06, 2017
"Awesome!!!"
Jun 30, 2017
"great help ,great attitudes,great healing process"
Jun 29, 2017
"Would always want me to take it slow for my safety, and watched out for you every step of the way. And would help me with anything I needed."
Jun 29, 2017
"Wonderful place for physical therapy. Staff is awesome. Very friendly and helpful."
Jun 26, 2017
"The staff is very friendly n very attentive to my needs. Worked around my schedule"
Jun 23, 2017
"good experience"
Jun 22, 2017
"Carlsbad Physical Therapy has been a great experience. All the PTA's were great. I appreciate the exactness that Misty required to make sure I could properly heal. I say thanks to all."
Jun 22, 2017
"The staff was very attentive and helpful. I would highly recommend them for your therapy needs."
Jun 21, 2017
"The staff very welcoming and helpful. The physical therapist was very knowledgeable and willing to work with my schedule. They were also very transparent and answered all my questions."
Jun 15, 2017
"Roxann has been excellent therapist. She has helped me achieve more than I came in expecting. She is also very thorough with her instructions so I have been able to follow through at home with my therapy."
Jun 15, 2017
"Misty was AMAZING!!!"
Jun 09, 2017
"I was pleased with the therapy"
Jun 06, 2017
"Wonderful care!"
Jun 02, 2017
"Outstanding, caring, friendly, light-hearted.Misty made rehab almost fun."
Jun 02, 2017
"I had a wonderful experience and I feel better than when I first came in.Tamara my therapist did an awesome job .very friendly pleasant to work with . thank you Florisa Sandate"
Jun 01, 2017
"PT got me back to full strength with no pain. Misty & Ben were very professional in "mapping" out a program that got the results we were after. Strength back, full range of motion, and most of all.....NO PAIN!"
Jun 01, 2017
"Excellent, caring, friendly, light-hearted but serious about work"
May 31, 2017
"Very good experience. The PT was excellent and responsive to my concerns and questions."
May 31, 2017
"very healthful and painless."
May 30, 2017
"Wonderful care! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The care that I received was excellent and tailored to my specific needs. I would highly recommend Carlsbad Physical Therapy."
May 30, 2017
"Been going for awhile and everyone has been involved with what I'm doing and very knowledgeable in all stages I've been through. We've shared alot of laughs. They are wonderful"
May 16, 2017
"Wonderful, caring staff! Highly recommend this clinic!"
May 14, 2017
"All the staff are extremely friendly and make you feel personally cared for. They are also very knowledgeable and take the time to explain to you what you are doing and why. A really fun atmosphere to heal in! They're awesome."
May 12, 2017
"Great staff"
Apr 10, 2017