Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 164 customer reviews
"Misty at Carlsbad Physical Therapy is the best!! I have never been to physical therapy but I have sent many employees to therapy. I did not realize all of the benefits of therapy and also the level of care that is offered. I was surprised by the level of care and different approaches used to decrease the pain I was having. I can say that when I started physical therapy my pain got to be excruciating and brought me to tears. With the help of Misty I can now say I am pain free! Misty taught me how to do exercises and everyday tasks smarter, saving me from having pain today and many years down the road. I am forever grateful for her help and would HIGHLY recommend anyone having pain make an appointment! "
Jul 13, 2018
"These people are great!"
Jul 09, 2018
"Ben, Tamara & Roxanne were great in helping with the improvement of my ankle movement and strength and balance. I couldn\'t be more pleased with the results. Great facility and great personnel. Thank you for everything that you did. May God Bless all of you!!! "
Jul 03, 2018
"I cannot say enough about how I have been helped. I used to get up and at first I had to get my knee working by holding on to things and taking slow steps. I looked like a 100 year old lady until I could get my knee working. After sessions with Gilles I can get up and walk without pain. I plan to continue coming to this wonderful center and doing the exercises I have learned from Gilles. Thank you Gilles for helping me more that I imagined was possible and not accepting the pain as part of getting older."
Jun 26, 2018
"Staff is extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. The PT has helped me so much. I highly recommend this facility."
Jun 07, 2018
"Excellent care, very nice clean and professional."
May 30, 2018
"I was assigned to Tamara at CPT to help me regain strength and mobility in my jaw. She has provided wonderful treatments and she displays exceptional empathy. She has a wonderful ability to make me comfortable and to make a difficult therapy session actually pleasurable. I would recommend her to any of my friends who may need therapy. Her skill and attitude are highly commended. Great job!!"
May 22, 2018
"I walked in with a lot of pain in my knees, and two months later my knees are a lot stronger with little pain. I appreciate the help of each therapist, they do their job very well. I recommend them to everybody who needs rehabilitation."
May 07, 2018
"I spent eleven weeks on a knee scooter after multiple foot surgeries. The long inactivity resulted in loss of balance and muscle strength in addition to constant pain. In January I started working with Lili and my improvement is remarkable. She helped me walk again and for that I am so grateful. More importantly she gave me hope of a life with less every day pain, a gift I cherish. "
May 04, 2018
"Very friendly and know their business."
May 03, 2018
"The whole team is amazing the way they collaborate to get the best results for the patient. Paxton and Tamera are both very caring and gentle (when they can be) and go above and beyond for the patients. Thank you all for your care."
Apr 29, 2018
"I was scheduled at the Laser Spine Institute in Phoenix for May 13, 2018 which would have cost me $14000 out of pocket. I already payed $250.00 down payment. My friend recommended me to be assessed by Gilles Izeboud PT . at Alamogordo Pysical therapy first after having a great experience with Gilles. I was very sceptical after being in constant back and leg pain for over 1 year to the point that I was walking with a walker. Gilles assessed me and determined that he could help me help myself. After 1 session I could walk without a walker and my pain was 50% reduced. After the second session my pain was gone! Now I just need to get my strength back which I am sure Gilles can help! Best part of all this is that I can spend this $14000.00 on something I need!"
Apr 18, 2018
"Great service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My therapist stayed late to make sure I could get taken care of quickly. He gave me lots of information and made sure I knew exactly what to expect each step of the way. Very compassionate and great bedside manner. So happy with the care I got."
Apr 02, 2018
"Went to the doctor with extreme pain in the right shoulder and right elbow. Was sent to a joint doctor for xrays. Prescribed pain meds and steriods. Then went back still hurting, at this time they decided it was my neck causing nerve pain. Started physical therapy and noticed a difference after the first visit. Wish the first doctor had realized this was a neck problem and started therapy sooner. I would have not had the extra 3 weeks of pain and the added expense."
Mar 30, 2018
"I was referred for back injections but elected to try physical therapy first. A friend recommended Alamogordo Physical Therapy where I was assessed and treated by Mr. Gilles Izeboud PT, Cert. MDT who treated me with the Mckenzie Method. I was diagnosed with severe spinal stenosis and a major lower back scoliosis. To my surprise after 4 treatments on my back and hips I have been pain free and can walk almost a mile! I have asked my husband to make an appointment too regarding long lasting back issues. I am sure Gilles will do a great job with him too!"
Mar 21, 2018
"Misti is knowledgeable and caring in her practice of physical therapy. I enjoy my visits and am appreciative of her expertise in getting me well and pain free. I will recommend Carlsbad Physical Therapy to all who need service and care. "
Mar 08, 2018
"Roxanne and Misty are great and the Graston technique Misty uses is working."
Mar 07, 2018
"The therapy is excellent and attention is paid to patient. "
Mar 02, 2018
"Very pleased with results & progress from 1st day til now Great"
Mar 01, 2018
"Great facility and great staff."
Feb 07, 2018
"Felt they were very compassionate about my needs. Very pleased with how they worked around my schedule. The treatment was very successful."
Jan 30, 2018
"Over the course of my physical therapy I have seen a great improvement and now have great exercises to maintain my back and neck. The staff was amazing very caring and helpful. I would highly recommend Artesia Physical Therapy. "
Dec 28, 2017
"Truly don't know what I would of done without Arren and David! They were friendly and professional at the same time. I improved so much under their care! I will miss seeing them every few days. They also gave me confidence to try things and then accomplish my goals. I would recommend Artesia Physical Therapy to anyone who asked!"
Dec 28, 2017
"My therapy really helped. It was a lot of little items which they showed me how to help myself.With simple exercises I am feeling and moving better The staff is awsome! Susie"
Dec 14, 2017
"great trainers, very supportive and helped me understand my body and look at it for a lifetime of health and it has given me an jump start to change the way I use my body. Really important. Very professional and knowledgeable. Made coming here a joy. Thanks"
Dec 13, 2017
"Misty Jones is a fantastic motivator. I enjoyed her and the staff at Carlsbad Physical Therapy. I feel as though my progress was expedited due to the relaxed and fun atmosphere around me giving a very positive experience. Misty was encouraging and helpful throughout the entire process. Thanks!!!!"
Dec 12, 2017
"I had a great experience here at Artesia Physical Therapy my therapist is amazing she answered all my questions that I had I came in with knee pain that was at 10 now Im at a 0 I feel no pain when I walk. I would honestly recommend my family to Artesia Physical Therapy."
Dec 08, 2017
"The whole crew is great. They are motivating and compassionate. I love Paxton..he is more than helpful! I would definitely go back again if I ever need to!"
Dec 08, 2017
"I am a very active man playing tennis 4 times a week for 2 hours at the time. I also play volleyball and golf. The elbow was interfering with my ability to play tennis with my right arm. I was referred by the GP because of elbow pain in my right elbow that I have been having for over 12 months. I also has RTC surgery 1998 and still experienced right shoulder pain and stiffness. On 2 occasions I received steroid injections in my elbow which gave temporary relieve. The doctor was thinking tendinitis of the Biceps and referred me for a physical therapy assessment. I was assessed and treated by Gilles Izeboud PT, Cert MDT who diagnosed my neck for being the source of my arm pain. He treated it according to the McKenzie method and in 2 sessions my pain has virtually gone and I am back to my normal activities/ sport after 2 sessions of treating my neck with a home exercise program! I wish I'd started this 12 months ago!"
Dec 06, 2017
"Great!!! 100% after bad back injury."
Dec 06, 2017
"I had both of my knees replaced November 6, 2017 by Dr. Race. I was recommended by friends to come to Alamogordo Physical therapy. Gilles Izeboud PT, Cert. MDT has been my physical therapist who pushed me in a professional way to the level I am now 3 weeks later. Today I can walk up and down the stairs, stand up and sit down from a low chair get in and out of the car without a problem! My ultimate goal is golf and motorbike riding which I am surer Gilles will help me achieve. I can recommend this place to everybody who needs it!"
Dec 01, 2017
"Paxton's expertise in treating adhesive capsulitis enabled me to finish my treatment and reach my goals weeks ahead of time. Highly recommended!"
Nov 30, 2017
"thank you great job. I have learned a lot."
Nov 27, 2017
"Friendly staff and flexible schedule to work around my busy schedule."
Nov 13, 2017
"Great experience, I feel like I got my life back , I was in so much pain. Now I feel so much better. The staff is amazing."
Nov 10, 2017
"An excellent place to make you feel better than when you started."
Nov 07, 2017
"Great place to get you back in shape. I like how they design a program theat fits your needs."
Nov 06, 2017
"APT is wonderful! They do a great job of tending to all my PT needs. I am so grateful to them for working so hard to get me back to my best shape."
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
"I was treated by Gilles Izeboud, who did an excellent job in relieving my shoulder & back pain."
Nov 01, 2017
"Was not really looking forward to therapy. Massive change in attitude now. Therapy was very helpful. Gilles knows his job and does it well."
Oct 31, 2017
"Everyone was great at getting me the results I wanted from my therapy. I was attended to with great care and compliment the whole staff at this facility."
Oct 26, 2017
"The staff was very friendly they all did an amazing job helping me. overall experience was excellent"
Oct 26, 2017
"Y'all are great. I'd recommend friends and family coming here Anne is the best. She'll help you feel better like she did with me. Thank y'all for your help."
Oct 26, 2017
"I have 2 Harrington fixation rods in my spine from a car accident from over 20 years ago. I've lived in pain ever since. A few sessions and some excellent education from Gilles Izeboud, and I feel so much better! I went from being at a constant pain level of between 4-6 to a solid 1-3. Thank you Gilles!"
Oct 24, 2017
"I started my therapy doubting it would work. I was proven wrong! I saw improvement within a week and my condition continued to improve and I became pain free!"
Oct 23, 2017
"The care that I received was wonderful. Gilles Izeboud PT, Cert. MDT and Chelsea Wilson PTA.I suffered from numbness, tingeling and burning in both feet for over 10 years. Received chiropractic treatment for 5 year without improvement. Was treated by 4 medical Dr's which didn't help ( medication treatment). Had bad reaction to the medication. I requested a physical therapy assessment 2 months ago. Immediately during the first session of physical therapy the foot pain and constant numbness right foot went away!!! THE FOOT SYMPTOMS WENT AWAY AFTER TREATING BOTH HIPS WHICH WERE OUT OF ALLIGNEMENT!! With Chelsea's and Gilles exercises I am now able to keep my feet from being numb and hurting!!"
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
"The exercises that were prescribe to me completely relieved me of neck pain, The knowledge of the staff and the care of my complete recovery from pain was is top priority,The entire staff very helpful and considerate of scheduling and comfort. Thank you Artesia Physical Therapy."
Oct 06, 2017
"Each visit during my therapy was pleasurable and successful. In my first visit with Ben, he quickly and successfully diagnosed my situation and recommended therapy that produced an immediate pain reduction. In each subsequent visit, Misti, with an assist from Tamara, did a great job, providing increased relief from pain, while making the therapy a pleasant experience rather than a drudge. Great job by all!"
Oct 06, 2017
"Christmas came early for me thanks to the wonderful work of Giles. When I arrived here for my first appointment post ankle surgery, I was walking with a limp and with pain. After some time with Giles, I left walking with no limp and no pain. At home later I did the massaging that Giles showed me, and walked into my therapy appointment this morning with no limp. I love this place and their staff."
Oct 05, 2017
"Was great got the problem solved and the hardest part was I did not know that wound care was provided here, I thought it was just physical therapy. They need to get the word out wound care is here also. Gilles was great."
Oct 04, 2017
"I have had numbness in the thumb and index fingers on both hands for months. I felt that situation was hopeless. My family physician recommended that I schedule an appointment with Gilles to do an evaluation and develop a physical therapy plan to address my condition. I'm extremely pleased that I did. Gilles physical therapy approach utilizes the Makenzie Method. Through utilization of these techniques and at home exercise program, the numbness is subsiding and feeling is returning to my fingers."
Sep 29, 2017
"Thank you for the help wonderful staff enjoy it"
Sep 27, 2017
"I had the best experience. If I ever have to use these type of services again, I will definitely come back."
Sep 27, 2017
"Came in to see if anything could be done to eliminate some right leg numbness and pain when walking. The right leg had suffered two upper femur fractures and a tibia/fibula fracture all requiring surgery. In 2007, I suffered trauma to the disk between L4 & L5 causing major pain up and down my right leg. The x-ray and MRI indicated a herniated disk and minor scoliosis. The PT during treatment indicated that my right leg was shorter by 1/2 inch (as measured while lying on a table) and suggested a heel lift. Upon evaluation by Gillis he was noticed that there was a considerable learn to the right and my back muscles had over compensated for the heal lift. After three sessions and removing the heel lift the muscles have begun to normalize and the lean has begun to correct itself as well. I was introduced to Alamogordo PT and Wellness Center with my wife for treatment of her back pain. Gillis suggested that I have an evaluation and the rest is a testament to making sure the spine and the appendages are in proper alignment and posture, posture, posture."
Sep 26, 2017
"Very good! My shoulder was hurting very badly. I had trouble reaching on a high shelf for things. The pain disturbed my sleep. After first assessment with Gilles, the pain has diminished. I can raise my arm high without feeling pain."
Sep 19, 2017
"When prescribed physical therapy for neck and arm pain I was skeptical. I exercise on a regular basis and I am a certified personal trainer. My attitude towards physical therapy has changed! I learned neck exercises which have been extremely helpful and I have become more aware of my posture. The therapist was very knowledgeable and was engaged with my care the entire session. I feel I have been empowered to improve my well being. Therapy has been a positive experience. When prescribed physical therapy for my neck and arm pain, I was skeptical. I felt I exercised on a regular basis and had background as a certified personal trainer. I am so excited with my physical therapy! I learned exercises for my neck which I can do on a regular basis. The physical therapist was knowledgeable and provide ample instruction. I feel I have been empowered to improve my well being. Physical thrapy has been a positive experience."
Sep 18, 2017
"I have been in pain from what was diagnosed as Fibromyalgia in 2001. I have seen well over 10 doctor's whom have given me MRI's, CatScan's, Ultrasounds. All these doctor's stated they could not figure out what was wrong so assumed it was nerve pain and damage. Today I came to physical therapy and the Therapist Gilles did 3 different techniques to which I walked in with a pain of 81/2 out of 10. After 3 exercises and some stretching my pain level dropped to a 3. I hope that this treatment continues to help me."
Sep 14, 2017
"Thank you for your help and leading me to my way to recover ."
Sep 13, 2017
"I am impressed with the staff at Artesia Physical Therapy. From the moment that you walk in the door it is all about the personal attention. They are passionate about what they do and it shows. Thanks to David and Arren for helping with the pain and teaching me the necessary moves to make everyday life better."
Sep 12, 2017
"I began therapy in the hopes of eliminating surgery on my foot. I never thought it would work. After 4 weeks of therapy, I no longer need surgery and feel amazing! Thank you, Arren and David for all the help getting better!"
Sep 12, 2017
"I love the care you all take and help me. Thank you"
Aug 31, 2017
"Each session was very beneficial for my frozen shoulder. After each session's stretches gains were made in movement. I have made good gains and feel with time, progress will result in complete movement in the various areas. There have been many stretches and movement shown that have helped me complete my therapy at home and gain movement. Each member of Artesia Physical Therapy has been very helpful and I would definitely recommend others to use their services."
Aug 29, 2017
"I appreciate everything Artesia Physical Therapy did to get me better and relieve my pain. Everyone was very nice and helped motivate me to get better. I am very thankful for everything."
Aug 28, 2017
"I was very pleased with the staff. They are friendly and good at what they do. They got my knee back to normal with no pain after surgery. Thank you all"
Aug 28, 2017
"I went to see Gilles Izeboud PT, Cert MDT at Alamogordo Physical Therapy for dizziness that occurred when I would lie on my left side to sleep. I chose Gilles because of previous positive experiences when he treated me for back issues. I self-referred. After assessing my neck, Gilles provided manual therapy and taught me therapeutic exercises for a home exercise program. After 6 visits, I am free of dizziness, have greater range of motion in my neck and shoulders, and have improved posture! I appreciate that I was able to get my first appointment within 3 days! I highly recommend Gilles Izeboud PT, Cert MDT."
Aug 21, 2017
"I was told that my left knee was needing an operation by the Dr. I told them that I wanted to be checked by Mr Gilles Izeboud PT, Cert MDT at Alamogordo Physical Therapy. Mr. Gilles had me do some simple exercises for my hip which fixed the pain in my knee! I had previous problems with my shoulders and back and the doctors wanted to do some tests but I said I wanted physical therapy.I saw Gilles who fixed me in 5 sessions. No further tests needed."
Aug 17, 2017
"I keep coming back for physical therapy ....for that reason that they help me feel better and give me that motivation. They have all made me feel special. I recommend Carlsbad Physical Therapy to everyone that tell me they need help with parts of there body."
Aug 16, 2017
"Everyone is very good. Very compassionate and caring. Wonderful staff!"
Aug 12, 2017
"Jusette was an awesome therapist and she helped me do exercises and help me to try and stay out of pain. Misty was just as awesome therapist she showed me exercises to help me do some to help on the pain. She was just awesome. Ben was an awesome therapist and he helped me to stay out of pain and worked with me and answer my questions if I needed any answer. They were all great people and nice and friendly"
Aug 09, 2017
"Whether I'm there to use the gym, or for the 5 or 6 times I've had to have physical therapy, I always enjoy my experiences there. It's kinda like being with my kids. I look forward to being with them. From the front desk to the back equipment - someone is always willing to help. I really appreciate the respectful way they treat their patients and each other. They seem to genuinely work well together. I won't go anywhere else in Carlsbad!"
Aug 08, 2017
"I will miss coming to this facility! Easy access; good parking; friendly, happy atmosphere; upbeat, positive, helpful staff. Oliver is a great, caring, knowledgeable therapist. I enjoyed working with him very much. I believe that he is headed for much bigger and better things, and I wish him well!"
Aug 07, 2017
"The staff here is very nice and I felt very comfortable trying to heal."
Aug 02, 2017
"On arrival my energy level was extremely low and strength was as well. Pain in my right shoulder was significant as well as my left elbow. Now there is no pain and I am not limited as to use of both. My energy level is greatly improved and I am able to walk much larger distances. There was a degree of ringing and noise in my ears which has now reduced to a mush more pleasant level. In my right hand where two fingers were numb now the numbness is only in one finger. Overall there are numerous of improvement that I am well pleased with."
Aug 01, 2017
"perfect in every way"
Jul 31, 2017
"The staff here are very supportive and have helped me through my process here."
Jul 31, 2017
"I love everything that you have done to help me get to where I am now thank you."
Jul 31, 2017
"I went to PT previously a few weeks ago I returned for more therapy different area to be treated. After a treatment on my shoulder and some massage I found that I could actually almost fully close my right hand. I feel all the staff is caring, professional, and very knowledgeable, Gilles was exceptional, Liane, Alan, Chris, and Oliver. who cared for my husband should be given acknowledgement for exceptional care, Thank You,"
Jul 27, 2017
"Recommend pt here for anyone. Done a great job and had no problems."
Jul 26, 2017
"i came in well severe issues walking and being able to move around just to do my daily tasks, The staff were very helpful and courteous in helping me get through this and i was thankfully able to recover quickly with all the help I received. I am beyond grateful for the assistance I got to get through this injury."
Jul 25, 2017
"Tolles Team und besonders Gilles hat sich super um meine Verletzungen gekuemmert. Ich kann Alamogordo Physical Therapy auf jeden Fall empfehlen und bedanke mich fuer die zahlreiche Hilfe und bedanke mich ebenfalls fuer das familiaere Klima, welches mir entgegengebracht wurde."
Jul 25, 2017
"Everything and everyone was great. Fantastic."
Jul 25, 2017
"Very Helpful staff, always making sure that I was comfortable with the exercises that I was doing and never pushing me to do something I couldn't. will recommend to anyone who needs physical therapy."
Jul 21, 2017
"Arren has been a wonderful therapist and Artesia Therapy has been an excellent facility for rehabilitation. I have had both knees totally replaced and my success as been due to the excellent care I have received. Would recommend this facility and it's therapists to anyone and everyone."
Jul 21, 2017
"the therapist was very helpful, friendly, and a great instructor. Would be pleased to use this center again."
Jul 20, 2017
"Muy agradecida con el trabajo y como trata. Todo el personal especialmente el Sr. David. Una excelente persona"
Jul 18, 2017
"I love the facility.Clean. Always friendly and kind. Jusette and Andy were wonderful. All other employees helpful and know I needed as my primary therapist. Thank you."
Jul 18, 2017
"My experience was very good."
Jul 17, 2017
"I have been coming to Carlsbad Physical Therapy for four years, and I have never had a bad experience. Very friendly and caring staff."
Jul 17, 2017
"My experience was great they were all really nice and helpful, i feel like normal again and didn't take long at all."
Jul 17, 2017
"During my time at Alamogordo Physical Therapy and Wellness Center, I came in with limited mobility after waiting an initial 5 months to recover. With in the first few sessions I had already noticed an improvement in my mobility and pain level. The attention each patient receives no matter how large or minor the pain may seem, is equally important to the staff across the board. The facility is extremely well maintained and the equipment was up to date and clean. I appreciate all the help in my recovery and definitely recommend anyone needing top notch physical therapy to try APT."
Jul 10, 2017
"The staff was very helpful and patient. I would recommend the facility to anyone.I am leaving feeling a lot better"
Jul 10, 2017
"I personally recommend Gilles Izeboud as a knowledgeable and dedicated Physical Therapist. I have used his services doing two different Physical therapy sessions. These sessions were assigned by local physicians, The first time, I was fortunate enough to eb assigned to him because of his expertise in what my condition needed. The second time I requested Gilles because I know how he goes above and beyond to help people when working with his patients. Gilles set up an exercise program for me to follow at home and one for therapy Center. I appreciate his knowledge and caring for people he works with. Janice Yannacone"
Jul 10, 2017
"Staff very competent and very friendly. Facility clean, and with good equipment for my needs."
Jul 10, 2017
"overall helped to get better"
Jul 10, 2017
"Therapy was great. It was very helpful. Thank you Liane and Brandi."
Jul 07, 2017
"Great attitudes, good bed side manners!"
Jul 07, 2017
"I had a great experience, it was what I expected."
Jul 06, 2017
"I love the people that work here. They care about everything around them! They are the best therapy team I have ever known!"
Jul 06, 2017
"I am very pleased with my therapists, Misty and Ben. They are both awesome people. I would recommend the to anyone and everyone!! Thank you."
Jul 06, 2017
"Physical Therapy is a must. Gets you back to normal. Misti very good."
Jul 06, 2017
"Everybody is Awesome. Keep up the good work!"
Jul 06, 2017
"We were very pleased with your service. The facility and staff were excellent to work with and really helped me get better."
Jul 05, 2017
"awsome"
Jun 30, 2017
"Awesome!!!"
Jun 30, 2017
"The staff here are wonderful. Oliver, Ana, and Joanna are amazing. Will be recommending Alamo PT to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Jun 30, 2017
"great help ,great attitudes,great healing process"
Jun 29, 2017
"Would always want me to take it slow for my safety, and watched out for you every step of the way. And would help me with anything I needed."
Jun 29, 2017
"great facility, When I first started me movements was very short. Now after 20 visits I am able to do many more movements than before."
Jun 28, 2017
"I came to Alamogordo Physical Therapy& Wellness Center due to almost a year old chest injury that also affected other areas in my body. I had two therapists Chelesa and Gilles who were both awesome they challenged me to do exercises I would not have ever done myself I wish I would have came when I first got injured. Each session I attended I improved and they both showed me exercises to do at home more which made my progress a lot better and for that I will forever be grateful. Anyone who needs therapy I would recommend this place to come."
Jun 27, 2017
"I will come back over and over after each surgery to get help in my recovery.. They are absolutely amazing. Very professional, outgoing, comforting , interested in what you like and dislike to make sure to have conversations. They care about how you feel and after very informative. They want to make sure that you are at your best and if there is anything else that they can do they want to help without an issue. They encourage you to do your best."
Jun 27, 2017
"It really helped! I enjoyed working with everyone."
Jun 26, 2017
"Wonderful place for physical therapy. Staff is awesome. Very friendly and helpful."
Jun 26, 2017
"I recommend this center to all who have health issues. Their staff is very helpful and caring."
Jun 23, 2017
"Therapist Gilles was great -got"
Jun 23, 2017
"The staff is very friendly n very attentive to my needs. Worked around my schedule"
Jun 23, 2017
"therapist Gillis was great - got my husband up & moving & returning to normal."
Jun 23, 2017
"every thing was great, professional service. back to 100%."
Jun 22, 2017
"I have had a good experience with Artesia Physical Therapy. The staff has been friendly and courteous. They have helped me in the healing process since my knee surgery. I would recommend them to others. Viola Lopez"
Jun 22, 2017
"good experience"
Jun 22, 2017
"Carlsbad Physical Therapy has been a great experience. All the PTA's were great. I appreciate the exactness that Misty required to make sure I could properly heal. I say thanks to all."
Jun 22, 2017
"I started therapy around February and ever since I started coming my back has been feeling better and I have had less pain after doing hard exercises. I highly recommend coming to this physical therapy and wellness center."
Jun 21, 2017
"Very good therapist and assistance's. Always in good moods and make you feel comfortable to be here. Love coming here."
Jun 21, 2017
"My hand is much improved"
Jun 21, 2017
"The staff was very attentive and helpful. I would highly recommend them for your therapy needs."
Jun 21, 2017
"Great experience and the treatment was outstanding. Thank and all of the staff."
Jun 21, 2017
"My back pain was making it difficult to do anything; sleeping, walking, lifting, sitting, even personal care. I longed for the day I would be back on my bike or even running again. Everyone at Alamo PT seems to all work together, bouncing ideas off of each other for each individual person’s needs. I learned something good from everyone. However, progressing as a problem child, I was eventually referred to Gilles, who quickly tried new and different things. Ultimately, by him treating my hips, the years of back pain was alleviated within weeks. I am beyond pleased and wish somebody had assessed by back/hip pain sooner. I would recommend Alamo PT and Gilles to anyone!"
Jun 20, 2017
"I have had severe neck problems since a car accident in December 2016. Hellis Izeoboud has been my physical therapist for several years. I trust him completely with my physical issues as they appear. He was able once again able to adjust my neck so I no longer have dizzy spells or pain in my back and neck. I recommend him highly to all other patients."
Jun 20, 2017
"You all have done a great job."
Jun 20, 2017
"I had sciatica pain in my right leg for years and had to take medication to ease the pain. I saw Gilles without a Physical Therapy RX and he determined what was causing my pain. He assessed and treated my back and hip and I have been pain free without medication for over a year. My work required a lot of walking which I wasn't able to do anymore. Now I can work and walk without pain!! Thank you Alamogordo Physical Therapy and Wellness Center for a great facility... and THANK YOU, Gilles for making me pain free."
Jun 20, 2017
"JORDAN WAS GREAT HE SEEMED TO FIND THE RIGHT SPOT TO WORK WITH"
Jun 20, 2017
"After 40 years of a continues headache I am at last free of pain, not to mention that the pain in my left shoulder and hip has subsided. I am a retired R.N. and I recommend the Alamorgodo Physical Therapy & Wellness Center. Gillis Izeboud PT. MDT is The BEST!!!I have lost count of the Dr.'s I have seen and the shots and meds I have taken, finally something worked and someone knew what to do!!!!!"
Jun 19, 2017
"I highly recommend this Physical Therapy and Wellness Center. My therapist, Mike, is knowledgable, attentive and caring. He challenged me during all sessions and that is something athletes love, a challenge. In six challenging sessions, I felt major improvement and my injury is nearly healed. Mike, and this center believe in holistic treatment and I can't express enough what a fresh breath of air it was to be so well taken care of. My last experience at a PT center in Florida was unsatisfactory and I lost faith in PT. This center and this therapist has changed my mind and I am a firm believer in Physical Therapy. Thank you Mike and thank you Alamogordo Physical Therapy and Wellness Center."
Jun 16, 2017
"The care for the patient is excellent."
Jun 15, 2017
"You have been very good; everything has been perfect! I appreciated the follow-up and teaching me how to manage my symptoms by myself."
Jun 15, 2017
"The staff very welcoming and helpful. The physical therapist was very knowledgeable and willing to work with my schedule. They were also very transparent and answered all my questions."
Jun 15, 2017
"Roxann has been excellent therapist. She has helped me achieve more than I came in expecting. She is also very thorough with her instructions so I have been able to follow through at home with my therapy."
Jun 15, 2017
"Very good!"
Jun 15, 2017
"Misty was AMAZING!!!"
Jun 09, 2017
"I am very pleased with the help that I have received in helping me recovery from my surgery."
Jun 08, 2017
"Very helpful."
Jun 08, 2017
"It really helped a lot and put me back into football"
Jun 08, 2017
"My time at Artesia Physical Therapy was very enjoyable. They all took time to make sure that i was on the right track and answer any questions i did have. Everyone was very nice to work with and i will miss them all."
Jun 06, 2017
"I was pleased with the therapy"
Jun 06, 2017
"Wonderful care!"
Jun 02, 2017
"Outstanding, caring, friendly, light-hearted.Misty made rehab almost fun."
Jun 02, 2017
"I had a wonderful experience and I feel better than when I first came in.Tamara my therapist did an awesome job .very friendly pleasant to work with . thank you Florisa Sandate"
Jun 01, 2017
"PT got me back to full strength with no pain. Misty & Ben were very professional in "mapping" out a program that got the results we were after. Strength back, full range of motion, and most of all.....NO PAIN!"
Jun 01, 2017
"Excellent, caring, friendly, light-hearted but serious about work"
May 31, 2017
"Very good experience. The PT was excellent and responsive to my concerns and questions."
May 31, 2017
"very healthful and painless."
May 30, 2017
"Wonderful care! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The care that I received was excellent and tailored to my specific needs. I would highly recommend Carlsbad Physical Therapy."
May 30, 2017
"Been going for awhile and everyone has been involved with what I'm doing and very knowledgeable in all stages I've been through. We've shared alot of laughs. They are wonderful"
May 16, 2017
"Once again my problem was resolved. Gilles is the best. I highly recommend Alamogordo Physical Therapy."
May 16, 2017
"Wonderful, caring staff! Highly recommend this clinic!"
May 14, 2017
"All the staff are extremely friendly and make you feel personally cared for. They are also very knowledgeable and take the time to explain to you what you are doing and why. A really fun atmosphere to heal in! They're awesome."
May 12, 2017
"I have had four back surgeries and walked with a walker or cane for years. After working with a therapist for a couple of months I am now walking with no aid and diminished pain. I am so appreciative how hard the staff works to help me and how easy they make it to get an appointment. I am on medicare and a phone call was all I needed to get assistance. I did not need a doctor referral or tests. I will continue therapy until I have made all the progress possible. Thank you for your care!"
Apr 13, 2017
"Great practice"
Apr 12, 2017
"Very nice staff."
Apr 10, 2017
"Great staff"
Apr 10, 2017
"They helped me recover from a knee injury I had received. The people are great and the energy is always positive in the building!"
Apr 10, 2017