Artesia

Artesia Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 145 customer reviews
"Great facility and great staff."
Feb 07, 2018
"Felt they were very compassionate about my needs. Very pleased with how they worked around my schedule. The treatment was very successful."
Jan 30, 2018
"Over the course of my physical therapy I have seen a great improvement and now have great exercises to maintain my back and neck. The staff was amazing very caring and helpful. I would highly recommend Artesia Physical Therapy. "
Dec 28, 2017
"My therapy really helped. It was a lot of little items which they showed me how to help myself.With simple exercises I am feeling and moving better The staff is awsome! Susie"
Dec 14, 2017
"I had a great experience here at Artesia Physical Therapy my therapist is amazing she answered all my questions that I had I came in with knee pain that was at 10 now Im at a 0 I feel no pain when I walk. I would honestly recommend my family to Artesia Physical Therapy."
Dec 08, 2017
"thank you great job. I have learned a lot."
Nov 27, 2017
"Friendly staff and flexible schedule to work around my busy schedule."
Nov 13, 2017
"Great experience, I feel like I got my life back , I was in so much pain. Now I feel so much better. The staff is amazing."
Nov 10, 2017
"Great place to get you back in shape. I like how they design a program theat fits your needs."
Nov 06, 2017
"APT is wonderful! They do a great job of tending to all my PT needs. I am so grateful to them for working so hard to get me back to my best shape."
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
"Everyone was great at getting me the results I wanted from my therapy. I was attended to with great care and compliment the whole staff at this facility."
Oct 26, 2017
"Y'all are great. I'd recommend friends and family coming here Anne is the best. She'll help you feel better like she did with me. Thank y'all for your help."
Oct 26, 2017
"The staff was very friendly they all did an amazing job helping me. overall experience was excellent"
Oct 26, 2017
"I started my therapy doubting it would work. I was proven wrong! I saw improvement within a week and my condition continued to improve and I became pain free!"
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
"The exercises that were prescribe to me completely relieved me of neck pain, The knowledge of the staff and the care of my complete recovery from pain was is top priority,The entire staff very helpful and considerate of scheduling and comfort. Thank you Artesia Physical Therapy."
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
"Thank you for the help wonderful staff enjoy it"
Sep 27, 2017
"I had the best experience. If I ever have to use these type of services again, I will definitely come back."
Sep 27, 2017
"Thank you for your help and leading me to my way to recover ."
Sep 13, 2017
"I am impressed with the staff at Artesia Physical Therapy. From the moment that you walk in the door it is all about the personal attention. They are passionate about what they do and it shows. Thanks to David and Arren for helping with the pain and teaching me the necessary moves to make everyday life better."
Sep 12, 2017
"I began therapy in the hopes of eliminating surgery on my foot. I never thought it would work. After 4 weeks of therapy, I no longer need surgery and feel amazing! Thank you, Arren and David for all the help getting better!"
Sep 12, 2017
"I love the care you all take and help me. Thank you"
Aug 31, 2017
"Each session was very beneficial for my frozen shoulder. After each session's stretches gains were made in movement. I have made good gains and feel with time, progress will result in complete movement in the various areas. There have been many stretches and movement shown that have helped me complete my therapy at home and gain movement. Each member of Artesia Physical Therapy has been very helpful and I would definitely recommend others to use their services."
Aug 29, 2017
"I was very pleased with the staff. They are friendly and good at what they do. They got my knee back to normal with no pain after surgery. Thank you all"
Aug 28, 2017
"I appreciate everything Artesia Physical Therapy did to get me better and relieve my pain. Everyone was very nice and helped motivate me to get better. I am very thankful for everything."
Aug 28, 2017
"The staff here is very nice and I felt very comfortable trying to heal."
Aug 02, 2017
"The staff here are very supportive and have helped me through my process here."
Jul 31, 2017
"I love everything that you have done to help me get to where I am now thank you."
Jul 31, 2017
"Arren has been a wonderful therapist and Artesia Therapy has been an excellent facility for rehabilitation. I have had both knees totally replaced and my success as been due to the excellent care I have received. Would recommend this facility and it's therapists to anyone and everyone."
Jul 21, 2017
"Muy agradecida con el trabajo y como trata. Todo el personal especialmente el Sr. David. Una excelente persona"
Jul 18, 2017
"My experience was very good."
Jul 17, 2017
"We were very pleased with your service. The facility and staff were excellent to work with and really helped me get better."
Jul 05, 2017
"It really helped! I enjoyed working with everyone."
Jun 26, 2017
"I have had a good experience with Artesia Physical Therapy. The staff has been friendly and courteous. They have helped me in the healing process since my knee surgery. I would recommend them to others. Viola Lopez"
Jun 22, 2017
"Great experience and the treatment was outstanding. Thank and all of the staff."
Jun 21, 2017
"JORDAN WAS GREAT HE SEEMED TO FIND THE RIGHT SPOT TO WORK WITH"
Jun 20, 2017
"You have been very good; everything has been perfect! I appreciated the follow-up and teaching me how to manage my symptoms by myself."
Jun 15, 2017
"Very good!"
Jun 15, 2017
"Very helpful."
Jun 08, 2017
"It really helped a lot and put me back into football"
Jun 08, 2017
"My time at Artesia Physical Therapy was very enjoyable. They all took time to make sure that i was on the right track and answer any questions i did have. Everyone was very nice to work with and i will miss them all."
Jun 06, 2017
"They helped me recover from a knee injury I had received. The people are great and the energy is always positive in the building!"
Apr 10, 2017